Register now

Improving the Student Experience with the
Internet of Things: 5 Things CIOs Need to Know

Friday, March 24th,
1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST – 2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

The Internet of Things is here. Higher education IT leaders have the opportunity to show technology as not simply a service, but an integrated part of creating a better experience for students on campus, while simultaneously creating efficiencies. Join other CIOs and IT leaders in this free webinar, which covers best practices CIOs need to know about improving the student experience with IoT.

During the webinar the University of Nebraska-Lincoln (UNL) will share how they are tapping into IoT to make the student experience the center of IT service management. UNL will give an overview of these efforts through an initiative to pilot Ink’s smart printer solution


REGISTER NOW

Speaker bios

Moderator:

Jonathan Manzi - CEO/Cofounder, Ink

Jonathan Manzi

CEO/Cofounder, Ink

Jonathan is the cofounder and chief executive officer of Ink. More info...

Panelist:

Mark Askren - CIO, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Mark Askren

CIO, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Mark is the CIO at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. In this role he More info...

Todd Jensen - IT Service Manager, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Todd Jensen

IT Service Manager, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Todd is the IT Services Manager at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. He has More info...